heavenly invitation

heavenly invitation

So Flee to Allah
heavenly invitation

heavenly invitation

So Flee to Allah

والا محمد (میلاد پیامبر اکرم (ص)


Birth day Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) "Great Prophet of Islam and the last Prophet of God" Happy.
Everything in the world is captive to her look. We're dripping from the sea and Muhammed is sea. What I believe is from His Word. If I want to say the right, Muhammad is the right. He is all our existence and our world. Our love for him is not in word and poetry. Our love is pure for him, he is all our existence. The universe is for him because the world is familiar with him. I breathe in her air. Great Muhammad. My heart is with him and I sacrifice his life for him. Because my God is his God, Great Muhammad. O Muhammad, if you want, with a glance of you, we all die in a moment. We were nothing, and we became great and dear to your name.
Attachments area


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.