heavenly invitation

heavenly invitation

So Flee to Allah
heavenly invitation

heavenly invitation

So Flee to Allah

یا مهدی (عج) Ya Mahdi(a.s)



Ya Mahdi(a.s)
Never seen a king as charming as you/ May I be sacrificed for your Master(A) conduct/ You are sun which nourishes everything/ May I sacrificed for your mirror image of Zahra’s(S.A) dispositions/ You don’t have in your quarter someone as indigent as me/ Never witnessed generousness as in the Taha(s) resemblance of yours/ You don’t have a beggar as infamous as me/ Never could cast an eye on the deauty of yours/ You don’t have a valetudinarian with a condition as bad as mine/ Never witnessed your kind of “breath of Messiah”/ You don’t have a servant as lonely as me/ Never seen one so abandoned as you in your loneliness/ You don’t have a captive as lovesick as me/ Never seen someone as noble as you




نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.